Back In Business

Truthfully we never *really* stopped but I have not been updating b/c I was being lazy. My excuse was “summer break” but the truth was I was being lazy 🙂

We are getting into a groove with school work and activities. We added a little more work to our schedule this year and there was quite a bit of rebellion at first. Lately though Alex has been doing really well and has had a very good attitude. I hope that did not jinx it!

Short and sweet to say that we are back up and will try to do a better job of updating more regularly. I really want to post what we did with the 9 point circle; that was fun!

2 Responses to “Back In Business”

  1. dad Says:

    Glad to see you up and running

  2. Cynthia Davis Says:

    The 9 point circle sounds interesting, can’t wait to hear about it.

Comments are closed.


